Contact World Cargo Logistics Today

Talk to us about your shipping needs.

With over twenty years of international freight forwarding expertise and a team extending across nine UK offices, our no-nonsense quotations, value-added services, and seamless supply chain management will get your goods where they need to go. Fast. And without fuss.

11 + 5 =

Our Locations

London (Head Office)

The Old Barn, 1A Colonels Lane, Chertsey, Surrey KT16 8RH

T: +44(0)1932 565616
E: london@wcluk.com

 

Manchester

Suite 16a, Manchester International Office Centre, Styal Road, Manchester M22 5WB

T: +44(0) 161 3028640
E: manchester@wcluk.com

 

Hull

Omega House, Dunswell Road, Cottingham HU16 4JT

T: +44(0) 1482 274623
E: hull@wcluk.com

 

Aberdeen

Caledonian House, Midmill Industrial Estate, Kintore, Invenurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 0UY

T: +44(0) 1467 634672
E: aberdeen@wcluk.com

 

Thorpe

(3PL Warehouse & Distribution) Unit 5 Beta Way, Engham, Surrey TW20 8RE

T: +44(0) 1784 437300
E: thorpe@wcluk.com

 

Immingham

Davian Business Centre, Kiln Lane, Immingham, North East Lincolnshire DN41 8DW

T: +44(0)1469 572402
E: immingham@wcluk.com

 

Birmingham

Spear House, Cobbett Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3GR

T: +44(0) 1543 360500
E: midlands@wcluk.com