Who we work with

Keeping your company on the move.

Whatever the size and type of your business, our flexible freight forwarding solutions will help to improve your productivity and power your business. From aerospace and pharmaceuticals to fashion and furniture, we work with a wide range of industries, providing everything from full charter services and abnormal loads to part charters and door-to-door deliveries.

Whether you’re a small business or a large enterprise, your supply chain is unique. That’s why we always listen to what you need and create agile, cost-effective shipping solutions that really deliver. Every time.

Small Businesses

  • Complete shipment management
  • End to end competitive solutions
  • One stop shop tailored to your needs
  • Support to enable growth & expansion

Medium Businesses

  • Supply chain support
  • Dedicated account manager assigned
  • 24 hour support
  • Full traceability

Large Enterprises

  • Total Supply chain management
  • Integrated software and services
  • Real time visibility
  • Creation of bespoke solutions

Get a quote today

Power your productivity with flexible freight forwarding.

Our global network and extensive supply chain experience mean we can create successful shipping solutions for you and your business.

Our Locations

London (Head Office)

The Old Barn, 1A Colonels Lane, Chertsey, Surrey KT16 8RH

T: +44(0)1932 565616
E: london@wcluk.com

 

Manchester

Suite 16a, Manchester International Office Centre, Styal Road, Manchester M22 5WB

T: +44(0) 161 3028640
E: manchester@wcluk.com

 

Hull

Omega House, Dunswell Road, Cottingham HU16 4JT

T: +44(0) 1482 274623
E: hull@wcluk.com

 

Aberdeen

Caledonian House, Midmill Industrial Estate, Kintore, Invenurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 0UY

T: +44(0) 1467 634672
E: aberdeen@wcluk.com

 

Thorpe

(3PL Warehouse & Distribution) Unit 5 Beta Way, Engham, Surrey TW20 8RE

T: +44(0) 1784 437300
E: thorpe@wcluk.com

 

Immingham

Davian Business Centre, Kiln Lane, Immingham, North East Lincolnshire DN41 8DW

T: +44(0)1469 572402
E: immingham@wcluk.com

 

Birmingham

Spear House, Cobbett Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3GR

T: +44(0) 1543 360500
E: midlands@wcluk.com