Track your shipment

Complete control of your shipment

Track your shipment in real time, access milestone reports and get 24/7 support from our digital platform. With all the information you need at your fingertips, you’re always in complete control.

Our Locations

London (Head Office)

The Old Barn, 1A Colonels Lane, Chertsey, Surrey KT16 8RH

T: +44(0)1932 565616
E: london@wcluk.com

 

Manchester

Suite 16a, Manchester International Office Centre, Styal Road, Manchester M22 5WB

T: +44(0) 161 3028640
E: manchester@wcluk.com

 

Hull

Rooms 711 & 605, K2 Tower, 60 Bond Street, Silvester St Entrance, Hull HU1 3EN

T: +44(0) 1482 736469
E: hull@wcluk.com

 

Aberdeen

Caledonian House, Midmill Industrial Estate, Kintore, Invenurie, Aberdeenshire AB51 0UY

T: +44(0) 1467 634672
E: aberdeen@wcluk.com

 

Thorpe

(3PL Warehouse & Distribution) Unit 5 Beta Way, Engham, Surrey TW20 8RE

T: +44(0) 1784 437300
E: thorpe@wcluk.com

 

Immingham

Davian Business Centre, Kiln Lane, Immingham, North East Lincolnshire DN41 8DW

T: +44(0)1469 572402
E: immingham@wcluk.com

 

Birmingham

Spear House, Cobbett Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3GR

T: +44(0) 1543 360500
E: midlands@wcluk.com